Southern California Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf


SCRID is an affiliate chapter of the Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (RID). It is the mission of Southern California Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf to provide local forums and an organizational structure for the continued growth and development of the professions of interpretation and transliteration of American Sign Language and English.

Contact Us

Officers
Position Name E-mail
President Stephanie Webbpresident@scrid.org
Vice President Kathy Goodsonvicepresident@scrid.org
Secretary Marcus Guntersecretary@scrid.org
Treasurer Peggy Huber (Acting)treasurer@scrid.org
Member-at-Large (Deaf) Jerrin George deafmemberatlarge@scrid.org
IDP Member-at-Large Paola Morales idpmemberatlarge@scrid.org
Diversity Member-at-Large Anthony Diaz

divmemberatlarge@scrid.org

Immediate Past PresidentPeggy Huberpastpresident@scrid.org

Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-mail

Membership

Bob LoParo & Andréa Lust

membershipchair@scrid.org

Professional Development

Laura Hernandez & Rigoberto Delgadillo

pdc@scrid.org

Certification Maintenance

Roy McCrory

cmp@scrid.org

Public Relations

Beth D'Addario & Lena Serrano

pr@scrid.org

Website Committee

Vacant

websitechair@scrid.org

Newsletter Committee

Brenda Pluntze 

newsletter@scrid.org


Mail Address:

2648 E. Workman Ave. #3001-290
West Covina, CA 91791

Google Voicemail:
(323) 379-4541

FOLLOW SCRID ON SOCIAL MEDIA

   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software